视频指导

泰式指压按摩视频教程
您完整的在线指导

无限访问权

  • 16章
  • 60个治疗方案
  • 30小时
  • 430堂视频课程
浏览免费章节

需要CE学分?

更多地了解NCBTMB继续教育学分选项

更多信息

泰式指压按摩简介

关于视频

泰式指压按摩视频教程

完整的视频指导
$200.00 进入商城
泰式指压按摩视频教程

很高兴能与您分享我对泰国医学按摩的热爱,并将这门科学呈现给您,让您更容易地使用经络线和穴位组合为患者进行治疗。当我学习泰式按摩的穴位治疗方案时,我所需要的正是这样的视频指导。购买后,您将拥有无限访问权。您可以不限次数和时间地访问该程序。60个治疗方案在420堂简短的视频课程中进行讲授。


图书 + 视频组合折扣

英语,精装本图书 + 视频,50美元折扣
$290.00 $240.00 进入商城
图书 + 视频组合折扣

本套视频课程对《泰式指压按摩》教材中的指导进行了演示,赋予其生命。购买图书+视频组合后,您可以获得50美元返现。如果您曾经在网站上购买该图书,请给我写信以获得50美元折扣:info@thaiacu.com。视频采用流畅的在线流媒体格式。文件太大,无法使用DVD保存。全套课程需要60张DVD光盘方可存储。


《泰式指压按摩》图书

英文,精装本
$90.00 进入商城
《泰式指压按摩》图书

与图书中一致,视频指导包含16章和60个治疗方案。每个治疗方案由多堂视频课程组成:一堂诊断课、一堂经络和穴位概要课,且对每条经络和每个穴位各有一堂课。如需了解课程结构,请观看免费章节视频课程。学习时最好同时把书打开。请与同事一起学习,共同探讨经络和穴位的正确位置。您应当在您自己的身体上感受经络和穴位,亲自进行指压按摩并获得同事的可靠反馈。e.

Video Guide

Thai Acupressure on Video
Your complete On-line Guide

Access unlimited!

  • 16 Chapters
  • 60 Treatment protocols
  • 30 Hours
  • 430 Video classes
Visit your FREE chapter

Need CE Units ?

Learn more about your NCBTMB  continuing education units options

Learn More

Introduction To Thai Acupressure

About the video

Thai Acupressure on Video

The complete Video guide
$200.00 Visit Shop
Thai Acupressure on Video

It’s a pleasure to share with you my love to the Medical Massage of Thailand and present it in a way that will make it easy for you to use the lines and points formulas for the benefit of your patients. This Video guide is exactly what I needed and dreamed of when I learnt the Points formulas of Thai massage. Once purchased, your access is unlimited. You can access the program as many times and as long as you need. All 60 treatment protocols are presented in over 420 short video classes.


Book & Video Combination Discount

English, Hard Cover Book + Video $50 Discount!
$290.00 $240.00 Visit Shop
Book & Video Combination Discount

The video course was made to demonstrate and “give life” to the instructions that are in the book Thai Acupressure. Purchase the Book + Video combination to get a $50 refund on the video. If you have purchased the book on this website in the past, write to me to get your $50 discount: info@thaiacu.com. The video is On-Line streaming non-stop. It’s to big for a DVD. 60 DVDs are needed for the full guide.


Thai Acupressure Book

English, Hard Cover
$90.00 Visit Shop
Thai Acupressure Book

As it is in the book, there are 16 chapters and 60 treatment routines in the video guide. Each treatment routine contains many short video classes: One for Diagnosis, one for Lines and Points Overview and a video Class for each Line and for each Point. To better understand how the program is structured go to your free chapter. It’s best to learn with the book open at your side. Learn with a colleague. You can “fight” over where exactly is the right location, you will get to feel the lines and points on your own body and you will get a reliable feed back as to your pressure.