欢迎光临本站,

本网站为您介绍我们称为泰式指压按摩的传统泰式物理疗法。传统泰式物理疗法以指压按摩治疗方案为基础,而指压按摩治疗方案则由经络线和穴位组合构成。这些方案在泰国的大多数医院得到运用,您也可以学习如何使用它们,以有效治疗您顾客的疼痛。我们的教材和视频指导为您详细讲解了这门技艺。另外,我们欢迎您参加研讨会,在本站可以找到研讨会的相关信息。 请点击这里向我提问 arrow

被忽视的知识

一般的泰式按摩培训中似乎缺少了骨科疾病治疗的相关内容,无论在学校、图书还是现有的视频中,我们都无法找到骨科疾病治疗方面的教导。我们希望每一位严肃认真的泰式按摩学生和治疗师都有条件学习到这部分知识,因此,我们撰写了书籍,制作了视频,以给予学员细致的教导。我们诚邀各种手法治疗的治疗师和学生们去探索和学习这种有效且简单的泰国疗法,用于治疗各类疼痛。

什么是泰式指压按摩?

泰式指压按摩是泰国传统医学的核心,它与一般的泰式按摩渊源颇深。在泰语中,“努阿特拉克萨”的意思是“护理按摩”。泰式指压按摩有时被称为“泰式触点疗法”,它以治疗方案为依据,对特定经络线和穴位进行一系列按压(深入的缓慢按压),从而缓解多种常见疾病和骨科疾病。

60个现成的治疗方案

在研讨会、视频课程和教材中,您都可以学到230个指压按摩穴位的准确位置以及由泰国曼谷卧佛寺学校传授的60个经络线/穴位组合。治疗常见疾病诸如头痛、面部疾病、肩部、肘部、手腕、后背、髋部、膝盖疼痛、脚踝和脚趾扭伤等时,需对相关经络线和穴位进行按摩,而治疗方案指出了这些经络线和穴位的位置。

如何进行实践?

泰式指压按摩可融入所有类型的按摩治疗中。在泰国,通常在地板上铺上垫子,顾客穿着舒适宽松的衣服在垫子上接受治疗。治疗师使用手、肘、手指、膝盖、脚,有时也使用其他工具对经络和穴位进行按压。有时会在皮肤表面涂抹精油。无论你进行普通泰式按摩、推拿、深层组织按摩还是瑞典式按摩,你都可以将泰式指压按摩运用到你的治疗实践中,它非常有效。

泰式指压按摩课程

  • 60个治疗方案:完整10日课程
  • 上身治疗方案:5日课程
  • 下身治疗方案:5日课程
  • 肩颈治疗方案:2日介绍性课程

教材和视频指导用于独立自学,但我们也建议您参加在线的2日介绍性课程

泰式按摩教师

泰式治疗国际联盟(THAI)是国际性的专业联盟,旨在促进治疗师安全、有效地运用传统泰式治疗技艺。

了解更多

NCBTMB CEU

我是医疗按摩国家认证委员会批准的继续教育学分(CEU)授予教师。

了解更多

I have created this web-site to introduce you to traditional Thai Physical Therapy that we call Thai Acupressure. Traditional Thai Physical Therapy is based on acupressure protocols composed of line and point formulas. These acupressure protocols are used in most of Thailand’s Hospitals and you can learn how to use them in your practice to effectively treat your clients pain. You will find detailed instructions in the Guide Book and Video Course.  Also, Please check the website for upcoming workshops. Please contact me with any questions arrow

The missing knowledge

What seems to be missing in the typical Thai Massage training is how to treat specific orthopedic disorders. It is not taught in most schools and cannot be found in books or videos. Our wish is to have every serious Thai Massage student and practitioner have this knowledge available to them so we have created this very detailed book and video to make this possible. I would like to invite practitioners and students of every method of manual therapy to discover and learn this effective and simple “Thai Way” of treating pain.

What is Thai Acupressure ?

Thai Acupressure is the heart of the medical tradition of Thailand. It is not separate from Thai Massage. In Thai “Nuat Rak Sa” means “Massage to take care”. Thai Acupressure, sometimes referred to as “Thai trigger point therapy” is a series of compressions and presses (deep slow pressure) along specific lines and points following a protocol to bring relief to many common ailments and orthopedic disorders.

60 ready-made formulas

Whether you attend a live workshop, take the Video-Course, or use the Guidebook, you will learn the accurate location of 230 specific acupressure points as well as the 60 line/point formulas as delineated by the Wat Po School in Bangkok Thailand. Each formula shows the lines and points to use when treating specific common ailments such as Headaches, Facial Disorders, Shoulder Pain, Elbow, Wrist, Back Pain, Hip Pain, Knee Pain, Ankle and Toe sprains and much more.

How is it practised ?

Thai Acupressure can be incorporated into all styles of bodywork.    In Thailand it is practiced on a mat on the floor and the client usually dressed in loose comfortable clothing. The practitioner uses hands, elbows, fingers, knees and feet and at times other tools as in Haeek (Guwaha) or Tok Sen to work the lines and points. Oil is also sometimes used on the skin. The line and point formulas in Thai Acupressure can be effectively worked whether you practice Thai Massage or any other style of bodywork from Tui Na to Deep Tissue to Swedish massage.

Thai Acupressure courses

  • Full 10 day course 60 treatment protocols
  • 5 day course upper body protocols
  • 5 day course lower body protocols
  • 2 day introduction neck and shoulder protocols

The Guidebook and the Video Course are designed for independent study, though it is recommended that you attend a live 2 day introductory course.


Thai Healing Alliance International (THAI) is a worldwide professional network for the safe and effective practice of traditional Thai healing arts.

Learn more


I am an approved Continuing Education Units (CEU) provider for the National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork.

Learn more